Division of General Services

Division of General Services

Management Team Listing

(as of July 29, 2021)

 

 Administration
Tom Platero Division Director (928) 871-6311 tom.platero@navajo-nsn.gov
Loretta Largo Deputy Division Director (928) 871-7345 llargo@navajo-nsn.gov
Clarinda Begay Administrative Service Officer (928) 871-6079 clarinda.begay@navajo-nsn.gov
Minja Taliman Office Specialist (928) 871-6311 mtaliman@navajo-nsn.gov
Air Transportation
Katarina Nelson Senior Office Specialist (928) 871-6466 kmnelson@navajo-nsn.gov
Adrieanna Stewart Temporary Office Assistant (928) 871-6466 astewart@navajo-nsn.gov
Michael Tsosie Temporary Administrative Assistant (928) 871-6466 mmtsosie@navajo-nsn.gov
Department of Information Technology
Alex Largie Delegated Network Manager (928) 871-6004 alexl@navajo-nsn.gov
Royetta Woodie Programmer Analyst Supervisor (928) 871-6010 rwoodie@navajo-nsn.gov
Budweena Harrison Office Specialist (928) 871-6520 brharrison@navajo-nsn.gov
Radford Ashley User Service Manager (928) 871-7282 rashley@navajo-nsn.gov
Employee Housing Program
Lindsey Mescal Program Supervisor (928) 871-7684 lmescal@navajo-nsn.gov
Adrian Luarkie Building Maintenance Supervisor (928) 871-7684 aluarkie@navajo-nsn.gov
Orlando Jim Senior Office Specialist (928) 871-7684 ojim@navajo-nsn.gov
Facilities Maintenance Department
Herman R. Begay Building Maintenance Supervisor (928) 729-4260 hermanbegay@navajo-nsn.gov
Jeff Kirk Information System Technician (928) 729-4259 jeffkirk@navajo-nsn.gov
Kayla Wilson Accounts Maintenance Specialist (928) 729-4258 kaylawilson@navajo-nsn.gov
Fleet Management Department
Raymond Holyan Department Manager III (928) 871-7030 rholyan@navajo-nsn.gov
Marvin Segay Auto Body Shop Supervisor (928) 871-6400 msegay@navajo-nsn.gov
Rosie Deschiney Administrative Assistant (928) 871-6425 rdeschiney@navajo-nsn.gov
Chinle Fleet Service Center
Keith Gonnie Fleet Service Manager (928) 674-2204 cfmkg10@gmail.com
Crownpoint Fleet Service Center
Bernice Tolth Fleet Service Manager (505) 786-2270 btolth@navajo-nsn.gov
Shiprock Fleet Service Center
Perry Begaye Fleet Service Manager (505) 368-1258 pjohn1195@hotmail.com
Tuba City Fleet Service Center
Gilbert Edgewater Fleet Service Manager (928) 283-3368 gebudjr@yahoo.com
Window Rock Fleet Service Center
VACANT Fleet Service Manager    
Insurance Services Department
I. Harlan Charley Department Manager II, ISD (928) 871-6462 ihcharley@navajo-nsn.gov
Marsha Parker Administrative Assistant (928) 871-6461 mparker@navajo-nsn.gov
Eulanda Ciccarello Program Supervisor I (928) 871-6104 eulandaciccarello@navajo-nsn.gov
Shawnevan Dale Program Supervisor II (928) 871-6360 sdale@navajo-nsn.gov
Navajo Transit System
Marcus Tulley Delegated Transit Manager (928) 729-4113 marcustulley@navajo-nsn.gov
Florinda Lynch Senior Accountant (928) 729-4108 fglynch@navajo-nsn.gov
Jesilyn L. Ortiz Associate Accountant (928) 729-4456 jlortiz@navajo-nsn.gov
VACANT Administrative Assistant (928) 729-4110
NN Telecommunications and Utilities
Pearl A. Lee Program Manager I (928) 871-7613 pearllee@navajo-nsn.gov
Barbara Yazzie Administrative Assistant (928) 871-7740 byazi@navajo-nsn.gov
Records Management Department
Marlene S. Slim Program Supervisor I (505) 371-5115 marleneslim@navajo-nsn.gov
Michael Joe Senior Information System Tech. (505) 371-5114 michaeljoe@navajo-nsn.gov
Eula Tsinajinie Senior Office Specialist (505) 371-5113 etsinajinie@navajo-nsn.gov
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 by NNDIT
Back To Top