Search
× Search
Monday, November 28, 2022

Division of General Services

Division of General Services

Management Team Listing

(as of November 11, 2021)

 

 Administration
Tom Platero ARPA Director (505) 371-2071 t.platero@navajo-nsn.gov
Loretta Largo Acting Division Director (928) 871-7345 llargo@navajo-nsn.gov
VACANT Administrative Service Officer (928) 871-6079  
Minja Taliman Office Specialist (928) 871-6311 mtaliman@navajo-nsn.gov
Air Transportation
Michael Tsosie Onsite Supervisor (928) 871-6466 mmtsosie@navajo-nsn.gov
Shirley Redhorse Temporary Office Assistant (928) 871-6466  
Department of Information Technology
Royetta Woodie DIT Director (928) 871-6010 rwoodie@navajo-nsn.gov
Alex Largie Network Manager (928) 871-6004 alexl@navajo-nsn.gov
Radford Ashley User Service Manager (928) 871-7282 rashley@navajo-nsn.gov
Kevin Smith Delegated Programmer Analyst Supervisor (928) 871-6017 ksmith@navajo-nsn.gov
VACANT Office Specialist (928) 871-6520  
Employee Housing Program
Myron Chee Delegated Program Supervisor (928) 871-7684 cheemyron@navajo-nsn.gov
Shoanyah Karlsson Senior Office Specialist (928) 871-7684 skarlsson@navajo-nsn.gov
Facilities Maintenance Department
Marcus Tulley Department Manager III (928) 729-4260  
Jeff Kirk Information System Technician (928) 729-4259 jeffkirk@navajo-nsn.gov
Kayla Wilson Senior Office Specialist (928) 729-4258 kaylawilson@navajo-nsn.gov
Fleet Management Department
Raymond Holyan Department Manager III (928) 871-7030 rholyan@navajo-nsn.gov
Marvin Segay Auto Body Shop Supervisor (928) 871-6400 msegay@navajo-nsn.gov
VACANT Administrative Assistant (928) 871-6425  
Chinle Fleet Service Center
Keith Gonnie Fleet Service Manager (928) 674-2204 cfmkg10@gmail.com
Crownpoint Fleet Service Center
Bernice Tolth Fleet Service Manager (505) 786-2270 btolth@navajo-nsn.gov
Shiprock Fleet Service Center
Perry Begaye Fleet Service Manager (505) 368-1258 pjohn1195@hotmail.com
Tuba City Fleet Service Center
Gilbert Edgewater Fleet Service Manager (928) 283-3368 gebudjr@yahoo.com
Window Rock Fleet Service Center
VACANT Fleet Service Manager    
Insurance Services Department
I. Harlan Charley Department Manager II, ISD (928) 871-6462 ihcharley@navajo-nsn.gov
Marsha Parker Administrative Assistant (928) 871-6461 mparker@navajo-nsn.gov
Eulanda Ciccarello Program Supervisor I (928) 871-6104 eulandaciccarello@navajo-nsn.gov
Shawnevan Dale Program Supervisor II (928) 871-6360 sdale@navajo-nsn.gov
NN Telecommunications and Utilities
Pearl A. Lee Program Manager I (928) 871-7613 pearllee@navajo-nsn.gov
Barbara Yazzie Administrative Assistant (928) 871-7740 byazi@navajo-nsn.gov
Records Management Department
Marlene S. Slim Program Supervisor I (505) 371-5115 marleneslim@navajo-nsn.gov
Michael Joe Senior Information System Tech. (505) 371-5114 michaeljoe@navajo-nsn.gov
Eula Tsinajinie Senior Office Specialist (505) 371-5113 etsinajinie@navajo-nsn.gov
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2022 by NNDIT
Back To Top