Search
× Search
Sunday, April 14, 2024

Division of General Services

Division of General Services

Management Team Listing

(as of February 15, 2023)

 

 Administration
Shawnevan Dale Division Director (928) 871-6514 sdale@navajo-nsn.gov
Marcus A. Yazzie Senior Planner (928) 871-6079 marcusayazzie@navajo-nsn.gov
Michelle Slinkey Administrative Services Officer (928) 871-6311 michelleslinkey@navajo-nsn.gov
Minja Taliman Senior Office Specialist (928) 871-6514 mtaliman@navajo-nsn.gov
Air Transportation
Marcus A. Yazzie Delegated Air Transportation Director (928) 871-6466 marcusayazzie@navajo-nsn.gov
Willis George Maintenance Technician (928) 871-6466  
Department of Information Technology
Royetta Woodie DIT Director (928) 871-6010 rwoodie@navajo-nsn.gov
Alex Largie Network Manager (928) 871-6004 alexl@navajo-nsn.gov
Derek Harvey User Service Manager (928) 871-6005 derekharvey@navajo-nsn.gov
Kevin Smith Programmer Analyst Supervisor (928) 871-6017 kevinsmith@navajo-nsn.gov
Coralene Austin Programmer Analyst Supervisor (928) 871-6014 cbaustin@navajo-nsn.gov
Vickie Mannie Office Specialist (928) 871-6520 vmannie@navajo-nsn.gov
Employee Housing Program
Lucinda Shepherd Employee Housing Manager (928) 871-7684 llshepherd@navajo-nsn.gov
Myron Chee Building Maintenance Supervisor (928) 871-7684 cheemyron@navajo-nsn.gov
Shoanyah Karlsson Senior Office Specialist (928) 871-7684 slkarlsson@navajo-nsn.gov
Facilities Maintenance Department
Marcus Tulley Department Manager III (928) 729-4258 marcustulley@navajo-nsn.gov
Jeff Kirk Information System Technician (928) 729-4258 jeffkirk@navajo-nsn.gov
Sandra Sage Property Clerk (928) 729-4258 sandrasage@navajo-nsn.gov
Kathleen Gaseoma Senior Office Specialist (928) 729-4258 kathleenj.gaseoma@navajo-nsn.gov
Fleet Management Department
Raymond Holyan Department Manager III (928) 871-6662 rholyan@navajo-nsn.gov
Verna Yazzie Administrative Assistant (928) 871-6425 vernayazzie@navajo-nsn.gov
Marvin Segay Body Shop Supervisor (928) 871-6400 msegay@navajo-nsn.gov
Chinle Fleet Service Center
Herman L. Tom Fleet Service Manager (928) 674-2204 hltom@navajo-nsn.gov
Crownpoint Fleet Service Center
Bernice Tolth Fleet Service Manager (505) 786-2270 btolth@navajo-nsn.gov
Shiprock Fleet Service Center
McKenzie Benally Fleet Service Manager (505) 368-1195 mjbenally@navajo-nsn.gov
Tuba City Fleet Service Center
Gilbert Edgewater Jr. Fleet Service Manager (928) 283-3368 gedgewater@navajo-nsn.gov
Window Rock Fleet Service Center
Neilson McCabe Fleet Service Manager (928) 871-6427 nmccabe@navajo-nsn.gov
Insurance Services Department
I. Harlan Charley Department Manager II, ISD (928) 871-6462 ihcharley@navajo-nsn.gov
Marsha Parker Administrative Assistant (928) 871-6461 mparker@navajo-nsn.gov
Eulanda Ciccarello Program Supervisor I (928) 871-6104 eulandaciccarello@navajo-nsn.gov
Dorothene Dedman Delegated Program Supervisor II (928) 871-6081 ddedman@navajo-nsn.gov
Vacant Program Supervisor II (928) 871-6082
NN Telecommunications and Utilities
Barbara Yazzie Delegated Program Manager I (928) 871-7740 byazi@navajo-nsn.gov
Marcus A. Yazzie Senior Planner (928) 871-6311 marcusayazzie@navajo-nsn.gov
Records Management Department
Marlene S. Slim Program Supervisor I (505) 371-5115 mslim@navajo-nsn.gov
Michael Joe Senior Information System Tech. (505) 371-5114 michaeljoe@navajo-nsn.gov
Eula Tsinajinie Senior Office Specialist (505) 371-5113 etsinajinie@navajo-nsn.gov
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2024 by NNDIT
Back To Top