Division of General Services

Eulanda Ciccarello, Program Supervisor
EMPLOYEE BENEFITS PROGRAM

P.O. Box 1360, Window Rock, AZ 86515

 928-871-6408

VACANT, Program Supervisor
WORKERS' COMPENSATION PROGRAM

P.O. Box 2489, Window Rock, AZ 86515

 928-871-6083

I. Harlan Charley, Department Manager II
INSURANCE SERVICES DEPARTMENT

P.O. Box 2489, Window Rock, AZ 86515

 928-871-6083

Shawnevan Dale, Program Supervisor II
RISK MANAGEMENT/SAFETY LOSS CONTROL PROGRAM

P.O. Box 1690, Window Rock, AZ 86515

 928-871-6087

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS PROGRAM

Eulanda Ciccarello, Program Supervisor
eulandaciccarello@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6104
Work Cell:  928-551-0433

VACANT, Programs & Projects Specialist
 

Office Ext:  6670

Sharilyn Tsosie, Accountant
sharilyntsosie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6334
Work Cell:  928-551-1015

Michelle Yazzie, Insurance Claims Analyst
michelleyazzie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6519
Work Cell:  928-551-1817

Loleta Jim, Insurance Claims Analyst
loletakjim@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6779
Work Cell:  928-551-3665

Summer Cleveland, Employee Insurance Representative
scleveland@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6103

Briana Bennett, Employee Insurance Representative
brbennett@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7081

Rosemary Cleveland, Account Maintenance Specialist
rcleveland@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7082

Treva A. Etsitty, Office Specialist
trevaetsitty@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6300
Work Cell:  928-551-1714

Steven Smith Jr., Benefits Clerk
ssmithjr@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6102

WORKERS' COMPENSATION PROGRAM

VACANT

Office Ext:  6461

Delores Bitahey, Insurance Claims Analyst
deloresbitahey@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6395
Work Cell:  928-797-1150

Kimberly Bitsilly, Insurance Claims Analyst
kimberlyabitsilly@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6551
Work Cell:  928-206-6187

Katedeleen Slowman, Insurance Claims Analyst
kcslowman@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6082
Work Cell:  928-797-1860

CordeAnnia J. Tso, Account Maintenance Specialist
cjtso@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6415

VACANT, Office Specialist

Office Ext:  6474

Richard Kaaloa III, Records Clerk
rkaaloa@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6389

Ronda Roan, Counselor
rondaroan@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6530
Work Cell:  928-206-7533

INSURANCE SERVICES

I. Harlan Charley, Department Manager II
ihcharley@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6462
Work Cell:  928-206-1077

Marsha Parker, Administrative Assistant
mparker@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6461
Work Cell (ISD):  928-206-8128
Work Cell (WC):  928-313-5899

RISK MANAGEMENT/SAFETY LOSS CONTROL PROGRAM

Shawnevan Dale, Program Supervisor II
sdale@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6078
Work Cell:  928-245-6007

Dorothene Dedman, Senior Insurance Claims Analyst
ddedman@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6081
Work Cell:  505-728-3819

Annie Gorman, Insurance Claims Analyst
anniegorman@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6080
Work Cell:  505-713-0994

Dave Becenti, Planner/Estimator
davejbecenti@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6393
Work Cell:  505-713-0206

Carmecita Navaho, Insurance Claims Examiner
carmecitanavajo@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6475
Work Cell:  505-713-0716

Kimberly Kirk, Accountant Technician
kakirk@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6329

Lucy Slim, Office Specialist
lucyslim@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6335

Kelli Lewis, Office Assistant
krlewis@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6403

VACANT, Safety Program Supervisor I

Office Ext:  6360
Work Cell:  928-207-5841

Wilfred Keeto, Senior Safety Technician
wilfredkeeto@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7575

VACANT, Senior Safety Technician

Office Ext:  7159

John Platero, Senior Safety Technician
johnplatero@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7752
Work Cell:  928-207-5843

VACANT, Insurance Claims Examiner

Office Ext:  6473
Work Cell:  928-205-1093

Michelle Shorty, Office Specialist
mshorty@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6085
Work Cell:  928-206-7365

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 by NNDIT
Back To Top