Search
× Search
Friday, July 19, 2024

Division of General Services

Eulanda Ciccarello, Program Supervisor
EMPLOYEE BENEFITS PROGRAM

P.O. Box 1360, Window Rock, AZ 86515

 928-871-6408

Vacant, Program Supervisor II
WORKERS' COMPENSATION PROGRAM

P.O. Box 2489, Window Rock, AZ 86515

 928-871-6083

I. Harlan Charley, Department Manager II
INSURANCE SERVICES DEPARTMENT

P.O. Box 2489, Window Rock, AZ 86515

 928-871-6083

Dorothene Dedman, Delegated Program Supervisor II
RISK MANAGEMENT/SAFETY LOSS CONTROL PROGRAM

P.O. Box 1690, Window Rock, AZ 86515

 928-871-6083

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS PROGRAM

Eulanda Ciccarello, Program Supervisor
eulandaciccarello@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6104
Work Cell:  928-551-0433

VACANT, Programs & Projects Specialist
 

Office Ext:  6670

VACANT, Accountant
 

Office Ext:  6334

Michelle Yazzie, Insurance Claims Analyst
michelleyazzie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6519
Work Cell:  928-551-1817

Loleta Jim, Insurance Claims Analyst
loletakjim@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6779
Work Cell:  928-551-3665

Summer Cleveland, Employee Insurance Representative
scleveland@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6103

Briana Bennett, Employee Insurance Representative
brbennett@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7081

CordeAnnia J. Tso, Employee Insurance Representative
cjtso@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6334

Rosemary Cleveland, Account Maintenance Specialist
rcleveland@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7082

Treva A. Etsitty, Office Specialist
trevaetsitty@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6300
Work Cell:  928-551-1714

Steven Smith Jr., Benefits Clerk
ssmithjr@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6102

WORKERS' COMPENSATION PROGRAM

Vacant, Program Supervisor II

Office Ext:  6082
Work Cell:  

Delores Bitahey, Insurance Claims Analyst
deloresbitahey@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6395
Work Cell:  928-797-1150

Kimberly Bitsilly, Insurance Claims Analyst
kimberlyabitsilly@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6551
Work Cell:  928-206-6187

Ronda Roan, Insurance Claims Analyst
rondaroan@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6530
Work Cell:  928-206-7533

VACANT, Account Maintenance Specialist

Kordell Curley, Office Specialist
kordell.curley@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6474

Alicia Morris, Records Clerk
alicia.morris@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6415

VACANT, Counselor

INSURANCE SERVICES

I. Harlan Charley, Department Manager II
ihcharley@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6462
Work Cell:  928-206-1077

Marsha Parker, Administrative Assistant
mparker@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6461
Work Cell (ISD):  928-206-8128
Work Cell (WC):  928-313-5899


RISK MANAGEMENT/SAFETY LOSS CONTROL PROGRAM

VACANT, Program Supervisor II

Dorothene Dedman, Senior Insurance Claims Analyst
ddedman@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6081
Work Cell:  505-728-3819

Annie Gorman, Insurance Claims Analyst
anniegorman@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6080
Work Cell:  505-713-0994

Dave Becenti, Planner/Estimator
davejbecenti@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6393
Work Cell:  505-713-0206

Carmecita Navaho, Insurance Claims Examiner
carmecitanavajo@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6475
Work Cell:  505-713-0716

Kelli Lewis, Insurance Claims Examiner
krlewis@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6403

Michelle Shorty, Insurance Claims Examiner
mshorty@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6085
Work Cell:  928-206-7365

VACANT, Accountant Technician

Lucy Slim, Office Specialist
lucyslim@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6335

Wilfred Keeto, Safety Program Supervisor I
wilfredkeeto@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7575
Work Cell:  928-241-0459

VACANT, Senior Safety Technician

John Platero, Senior Safety Technician
johnplatero@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7752
Work Cell:  928-207-5843

Victoria Jarvison, Senior Safety Technician
victoria.jarvison@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6329

Nicolette A. Nez, Office Specialist
nanez@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7159

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2024 by NNDIT
Back To Top