Search
× Search
Friday, March 31, 2023

Division of General Services

 P.O. Box 608, Window Rock, AZ 86515

 928-871-7038

ADMINISTRATION

Raymond Holyan, Dept. Manager III
rholyan@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6662

Veronica Laughter, Programmer Supervisor II
vlaughter@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7030

Verna S. Yazzie, Administrative Assistant
vernayazzie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6425

Vacant, Senior Office Specialist

Office Ext:  7033

Vacant, Senior Accountant
 

 

William Slim, Senior Inform. Prog. Analyst
wslim@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7034

Danny Atcitty, Fleet Coordinator
dhatcitty@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6529

Vivian Begay, Fleet Coordinator
v_begay@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6426

WINDOW ROCK SERVICE CENTER     928-871-6428    6434

Neilson McCabe, Fleet Service Manager
nmccabe@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6427

Loretta Benally, Office Specialist
lsbenally@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6428

Alvin Begay, Service Writer
alvinbegay@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6527

Lucas Bennett, Senior Auto Parts Technician
lucasb@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6699

WINDOW ROCK TIRE SHOP     928-871-6421

Rex Castillo, Vehicle Service Worker
rlcastillo@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6421

Benson Yazzie, Vehicle Services Worker

 

WINDOW ROCK BODY SHOP     928-871-7037    7133

Marvin Segay, Auto Body Shop Supervisor
msegay@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6400

Cambria Tsosie, Office Specialist
cambriatsosie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7037

CHINLE SERVICE CENTER  ***  P.O. Box 1930, Chinle, AZ 86503  *** 
    928-674-2204    2208

Herman L. Tom, Fleet Service Manager
hltom@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  2205

Kendrick James, Office Specialist
kendrickjames@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  2204

Vacant, Senior Auto Parts Tech.

Office Ext:  2207

Vacant, Service Writer

Office Ext:  2206

CROWNPOINT SERVICE CENTER  ***  P.O. Box 1728, Crownpoint, NM 87313  *** 
    505-786-2270    2275

Bernice Tolth, Fleet Service Manager
btolth@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  2271

Brittany Charles, Office Specialist
bjcharles@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  2270

Leah Benally, Senior Auto Parts Techician
l_benally@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  2272

Regina Willeto, Service Writer
gwl1728cfm@gmail.com

Office Ext:  2274

SHIPROCK SERVICE CENTER  ***  P.O. Box 3670, Shiprock, NM 87420  *** 
    505-368-1195    1199

McKenzie Benally, Fleet Service Manager
mjbenally@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  1258

Melissa Johnson, Office Specialist
mtjohnson@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  1195/1196

Arphina Reed, Senior Auto Parts Technician
areed@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  1197

TUBA CITY SERVICE CENTER  ***  P.O. Box 3047, Tuba City, AZ 86045  *** 
    928-283-3368    3374

Gilbert Edgewater Jr., Fleet Service Manager
gedgewater@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  3369

Rachelle Nez, Office Specialist
rachellenez@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  3368

VACANT, Senior Parts Auto Tech.

Office Ext:  3370

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2023 by NNDIT
Back To Top