Division of General Services

 P.O. Box 608, Window Rock, AZ 86515

 928-871-7038

ADMINISTRATION

Raymond Holyan, Dept. Manager III
rholyan@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6662

Veronica Laughter, Programmer Supervisor II
vlaughter@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7030

Rosie Deschiney, Admin. Asst.
rdeshchiney@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6425

Simone Smith, Senior Office Specialist
srsmith@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7033

VACANT, Senior Accountant
 

 

William Slim, Senior Inform. Prog. Analyst
wslim@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7034

Danny Atcitty, Fleet Coordinator
dhatcitty@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6529

Vivian Begay, Fleet Coordinator
v_begay@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6426

WINDOW ROCK SERVICE CENTER     928-871-6428    6434

Luther Yazzie, Delegated FSM
lutheryazzie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6427

Loretta Benally, Office Specialist
lsbenally@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6428

Alvin Begay, Service Writer
alvinbegay@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6527

Sylvia Manygoats, Auto Parts Sup.
sylviamanygoats@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6699

WINDOW ROCK TIRE SHOP     928-871-6421

Larry Begay, Vehicle Srvc. Wkr
tireshop@hotmail.com

Office Ext:  6421

Rex Castillo, Custodian

 

WINDOW ROCK BODY SHOP     928-871-7037    7133

Marvin Segay, Auto Body Shop Sup.
msegay@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6400

VACANT, Office Specialist

Office Ext:  7037

CHINLE SERVICE CENTER  ***  P.O. Box 1930, Chinle, AZ 86503  *** 
    928-674-2204    2208

Keith Gonnie, FSM
kgonnie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  2205

VACANT, Office Specialist

Office Ext:  2204

Herman Tom, Senior Auto Parts Tech.
hltom@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  2207

Darryle Chato, Service Writer
dchato@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  2206

CROWNPOINT SERVICE CENTER  ***  P.O. Box 1728, Crownpoint, NM 87313  *** 
    505-786-2270    2275

Bernice Tolth, FSM
btolth@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  2271

Verna Yazzie, Office Specialist
vernayazzie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  2270

Leah Benally, Senior Auto Parts Tech.
l_benally@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  2272

Regina Willeto, Service Writer
gwl1728cfm@gmail.com

Office Ext:  2274

SHIPROCK SERVICE CENTER  ***  P.O. Box 3670, Shiprock, NM 87420  *** 
    505-368-1195    1199

Albert Holiday, Delegated FSM
akholiday@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  1195

VACANT, Office Specialist

Office Ext:  1195/1196

Arphina Reed, Auto Parts Clerk
areed@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  1197

TUBA CITY SERVICE CENTER  ***  P.O. Box 3047, Tuba City, AZ 86045  *** 
    928-283-3368    3374

Gilbert Edgewater Jr., FSM
gedgewater@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  3369

Rachelle Nez, Office Specialist
rachellenez@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  3368

VACANT, Senior Parts Auto Tech.

Office Ext:  3370

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 by NNDIT
Back To Top