Division of General Services

 P.O. Box 4278, Window Rock, AZ 86515

 928-871-7684

 928-871-6697

ADMINISTRATION

Lindsey Mescal, Program Supervisor
lmescal@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7684
Work Cell:  928-245-1989

Orlando Jim, Office Specialist
ojim@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7684
Work Cell:  928-245-1974

EMPLOYEE HOUSING MAINTENANCE SHOP

Adrian Luarkie, Maintenance Supervisor
aluarkie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7684
Work Cell:  928-270-1931

Myron Chee, Maintenance Technician
cheemyron@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7684

Deborah Dineyazhe, Maintenance Technician
ddineyazhe@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7684

Clay Jackson, Maintenance Technician

Office Ext:  7684

Charles Lynch, Maintenance Technician
clynch@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7684

Adam Moses, Maintenance Technician
amoses@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7684

Michael Sanderson, Maintenance Technician
msanderson@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7684

Derrick Yazzie, Maintenance Technician
dbyazzie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7684

STANDBY (ON-CALL)
for EHP tenants ONLY; afterhours, holidays, and weekends.

(EMERGENCIES only)
Work Cell:  928-309-8769

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 by NNDIT
Back To Top