Search
× Search
Friday, March 31, 2023

Division of General Services

 P.O. Box 5970, Window Rock, AZ 86515

 928-871-7737

ADMINISTRATION

Royetta Woodie, Director of IT
rwoodie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6010
Work Cell:  928-245-6570

Vickey Mannie, Office Specialist
vmannie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6520

NETWORK SECTION

Alex Largie, Network Manager
alexl@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6010
Work Cell:  928-245-5740

Michael Tsosie, Sr., Network Specialist
michaeltsosie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6016
Work Cell:  928-349-0763

Angelo James, Information Security Officer
ajames@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6018

Tyler W. Capitan, Network Specialist
tcapitan@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6001

Mychal Slivers, Network Specialist
mychalslivers@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6012

Lance DeGroat, Network Specialist
lancedegroat@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6019

DESKTOP SECTION

Delshayne John, User Services Manager
delshayne.john@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7282

Derek Harvey, Principal Information Systems Technician
derekharvey@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6005

Herschel Sleuth, Sr.,Information Systems Technician
hsleuth@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6006

Harold Miller, Information Systems Technician
hamiller@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6015

Derrick Davis, Information Systems Technician
derrickdavis@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6554

Budweena Harrison, Information Systems Technician
brharrison@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6013

Karl Peshlakai, Information Systems Technician
karl.peshlakai@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6011

SOFTWARE SECTION

Kevin Smith, Programmer Analyst Supervisor
kevinsmith@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6017
Work Cell:  

Coralene Austin, Programmer Analyst Supervisor
cbaustin@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6014

Ashton A. Brown, Sr. Programmer Analyst
aabrown@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6001

Natasha Kempton, Sr. Programmer Analyst
nkempton@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6003

Alex Yazzie, Web Developer
alexdyazzie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6007

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2023 by NNDIT
Back To Top