Search
× Search
Monday, November 28, 2022

Division of General Services

 P.O. Box 5970, Window Rock, AZ 86515

 928-871-7737

ADMINISTRATION

Royetta Woodie, Director of IT
rwoodie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6010
Work Cell:  928-245-6570

Alex Largie, Network Manager
alexl@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6010
Work Cell:  928-245-5740

Radford Ashley, User Services Manager
rashley@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7282
Work Cell:  928-551-5103

Kevin Smith, Delegated Programmer Analyst Supervisor
ksmith@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6017
Work Cell:  

NETWORK SECTION

Michael Tsosie, Sr., Network Specialist
michaeltsosie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6016
Work Cell:  928-349-0763

Tyler W. Capitan, Network Specialist
tcapitan@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6001

Mychal Slivers, Network Specialist
mychalslivers@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6012

Lance DeGroat, Network Specialist
lancedegroat@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6019

Budweena Harrison, Information Systems Technician
brharrison@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6013

DESKTOP SECTION

VACANT, Information Security Officer

 

VACANT, Principal Information Systems Technician

 

Derek Harvey, Sr., Information Systems Technician
derekharvey@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6005

Angelo James, Network Specialist
ajames@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6018

Harold Miller, Information Systems Technician
hamiller@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6015

Herschel Sleuth, Information Systems Technician
hsleuth@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6006

Derrick Davis, Information Systems Technician
derrickdavis@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6554

Ashton A. Brown, Information Systems Technician
aabrown@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6001

SOFTWARE SECTION

Kevin Smith, Delegated Programmer Analyst Supervisor
kevinsmith@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6017

Sonia Nez, Sr. Programmer Analyst
sonianez@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6003

Coralene Austin, Systems Application Programmer
cbaustin@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6014

Alex Yazzie, Web Developer
alexdyazzie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6007

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2022 by NNDIT
Back To Top