Division of General Services

 P.O. Box 5970, Window Rock, AZ 86515

 928-871-7737

ADMINISTRATION

Alexander Largie, Interim Director of IT/Network Manager
alexl@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6004
Work Cell:  928-245-5740

Royetta Woodie, Programmer Analyst Supervisor
rwoodie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6010
Work Cell:  928-245-6570

Radford Ashley, User Services Manager
rashley@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  7282
Work Cell:  928-551-5103

Budweena R. Harrison, Office Specialist
brharrison@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6520
Work Cell:  928-245-4125

NETWORK SECTION

Michael Tsosie, Sr., Network Specialist
michaeltsosie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6016
Work Cell:  928-349-0763

Angelo James, Network Specialist
ajames@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6018

Tyler W. Capitan, Network Specialist
tcapitan@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6001

VACANT, Information Systems Technician

Office Ext:  6019

DESKTOP SECTION

VACANT, Information Security Officer

 

VACANT, Principal Information Systems Technician

 

Derek Harvey, Sr., Information Systems Technician
derekharvey@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6005

Harold Miller, Information Systems Technician
hamiller@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6015

Herschel Sleuth, Information Systems Technician
hsleuth@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6006

Mychal Slivers, Information Systems Technician
mychalslivers@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6012

Derrick Davis, Information Systems Technician
derrickdavis@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6554

SOFTWARE SECTION

VACANT, Programmer Analyst Supervisor

 

Kevin Smith, Sr. Programmer Analyst
kevinsmith@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6017

Sonia Nez, Sr. Programmer Analyst
sonianez@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6003

Coralene Austin, Systems Application Programmer
cbaustin@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6014

Alex Yazzie, Web Developer
alexdyazzie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6007

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 by NNDIT
Back To Top