Search
× Search
Sunday, April 14, 2024

Division of General Services

 P.O. Box 5970, Window Rock, AZ 86515

 928-871-7737

ADMINISTRATION

Royetta Woodie, Director of IT
rwoodie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6010
Work Cell:  928-245-6570

Vickey Mannie, Office Specialist
vmannie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6520
Work Cell:  928-245-4125

NETWORK SECTION

Alex Largie, Network Manager
alexl@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6004
Work Cell:  928-245-5740

Michael Tsosie, Sr., Network Specialist
michaeltsosie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6016
Work Cell:  928-349-0763

Angelo James, Information Security Officer
ajames@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6018

Tyler W. Capitan, Network Specialist
tcapitan@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6002

Mychal Slivers, Network Specialist
mychalslivers@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6012

Lance DeGroat, Network Specialist
lancedegroat@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6019

DESKTOP SECTION

Derek Harvey, User Services Manager
derekharvey@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6005
Work Cell:  928-551-5103

VACANT, Principal Information Systems Technician

Herschel Sleuth, Sr.,Information Systems Technician
hsleuth@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6006

Harold Miller, Information Systems Technician
hamiller@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6015

Derrick Davis, Information Systems Technician
derrickdavis@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6554

Brianna Denetso, Information Systems Technician
brianna.denetso@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6013

SOFTWARE SECTION

Kevin Smith, Programmer Analyst Supervisor
kevinsmith@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6017
Work Cell:  928-270-2183

Coralene Austin, Programmer Analyst Supervisor
cbaustin@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6014

Ashton A. Brown, Sr. Programmer Analyst
aabrown@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6001

Natasha Kempton, Sr. Programmer Analyst
nkempton@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6003

Teddy Platero, Application Systems Programmer
teddy.platero@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  1023

Alex Yazzie, Web Developer
alexdyazzie@navajo-nsn.gov

Office Ext:  6007

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2024 by NNDIT
Back To Top